Emily’s Grand Designs for a Tudor House

Dear Master Builder,

Please build me a house with:

  • A whipping post outside for my naughty servants
  • A flushing toilet so my house does not smell of horrible dung
  • A staircase with monsters carved in it.
  • A metre metre long gllery covered in my coat of arms and a lovely portrait of myself.
  • A lovely ceiling for my dining room with complicated patterns.
  • Two chandeliers in every room.

Yours sincerely

Lady Murray

 

3 responses to “Emily’s Grand Designs for a Tudor House

  1. thank you for commenting!

  2. Phoebe(not the other one)

    If I lived in Tudor times I would love to live there

Leave a Reply

