Grace’s “Six Worst Excuses in the World” (after Claire Bevan)

No. 1 The dog ate it.

No.2 It fell in the sink and got wet, so when it came out the dog ate it.

No.3 I left it on the grass and my neighbour (who is an alpaca) spat on it and the dog ate it.

No.4 I just finished it and a Minotaur as big as Mount Everest with huge black teeth ripped it up, threw it on the floor and the dog ate it.

No. 5 I left it for two minutes while I decorated my cake with pink icing as bright as the moon, then some bright green aliens came and planted a shiny silver plant, took my homework but dropped it and the dog ate it.

No.6 Here is a chocolate pizza instead.

 

 

One response to “Grace’s “Six Worst Excuses in the World” (after Claire Bevan)

  1. bealovespandas

    Thats really good Grace!

Leave a Reply

