The Moon’s Secrets

Have you ever wondered what the Moon is thinking when it looks down on us in its journey across the sky. We did and these are a few of our imagined thoughts:

I have a diamond inside of me.

I can freeze Earth and set it one fire.

I’ll never tell anybody, but I have eyes in the back of my head.

I’ll never tell anyone, but I spawn aliens to scare off astronauts.

Don’t tell anyone, but I love Justin Bieber.

I’ll never tell anyone but one day I saw the Sun’s trousers fall down.

I can see everyone from up here.

Don’t tell anyone, but I like Costa Coffee.

I’d rather be the sun.

People say I’m made of cheese, but I am made of potatoes.

The craters in my face are actually warts.

I’ll never tell anyone but the man in the moon and I fell out and we weren’t speaking to each other.

I’m made of Cheddar, but I’d rather be Brie.

If you look very carefully at me, I have a beauty spot.

I talk Moonish.

Bees have eaten a picnic on me.

Once I fell out of space.

2 responses to “The Moon’s Secrets

  1. cool I see mine!!!!!

  2. Very interesting Mounts!!!! 🙂 ( but moneybury are still the BEST!!!! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

