Xavi’s Secret

My Secret

My secret is made of –
a meerkat’s heart,
a portal to World War One,
and a meditating room in Happyland.
 
I found it on –
an avocado with a hole in it in Buckingham Palace,
where servants were making pancakes as tall as a skyscraper.
 
It can –
break concrete in a blink,
make a wall of happiness and flash you to Henry VIII’s graveyard.
 
If I lost it –
the world would crack in half.
 
 
 
[Spellings amended by teacher]
2 responses to “Xavi’s Secret

  1. I like this. From William

  2. I like it!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

