Poll: Would you sell your sense of humour for £1 million pounds?

After our discussion in RE about Ultimate Questions, here’s a chance to continue  the debate. You can expand your arguments  in the comments box too.

 

3 responses to “Poll: Would you sell your sense of humour for £1 million pounds?

  1. No, I wold never sell my sense of humour!!!!!!!!!!

  2. no as I love my sense of humor But I would like the money !!!!!! 🙂

  3. well my sence of humor is very important so noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo on second thought’s i would like £1,000,000.

Leave a Reply

