Fin M’s Confession

My Mistake

I made a mistake when –
I painted the traffic lights green….
I told my hamster he could surf….
I told my dog he could sing….
I gave my brother paint….
 
2 responses to “Fin M’s Confession

  1. Weird but good!!!!! 🙂

  2. freddie(not funky fred)

    WARNING: giving your little brother paint can give many different possibilities as this list shows:

    multi-coulered hand prints along every wall in the house

    the tv painted bright pink

    all the notes and cheqes in your wallet all soggy

    the outside of your house painted a lovely new couler

    great poem fin!

Leave a Reply

