William’s Secret

Another secret. William was ill when we did this in class. Here’s what he wrote at home:

My Secret

My Secret is made from glamorous 24 carat gold.
Made by the Viking gods of the sky with the cloud’s dreams held upon it.

I found my secret hidden among other fragile items on a wooden table in an old church hall.

This secret holds a power to unlock my cardboard chest of dreams (which I keep under my bed) at any time.
On a rainy day, you could use my secret to let the sun burst out .
My secret could be a blessing to the Viking God Thor.

If my secret gets lost a curse will open the Ark and all my treasures shall be revealed.

One response to “William’s Secret

  1. Very imaginative 🙂

Leave a Reply

