Busy, busy, busy….

September 2012 looks like being the busiest month ever on this blog, beating the   previous highest total of 2625  page hits from March 2012. A big thank you to everyone who visits our pages and a special thanks to everyone who leaves a comment (some of last year’s Mounts are still following and commenting too!).

Here’s a link to the game that everyone keeps asking to play: http://www.gamedesign.jp/flash/chatnoir/chatnoir.swf

STOP PRESS: The final total for September was 2691 page hits. Wow!

STOP STOP PRESS!!! The first day of October was the busiest single day yet, with 259 page hits. Most of them were probably Anna in Moneybury, who has commented on lots of posts!!

14 responses to “Busy, busy, busy….

  1. Dear Mr heritage I am sorry I am sick today :[ :[ :[ :[

  2. i completed black cat on my third try!!!

  3. my mum had a go and coudnt stop till she had done it really addictive game!

  4. My Dad had about 27 goes on Black Cat and completed eventually ( I completed it on my 5 go!!!

  5. I completed the game I worked out how to do it pretty quick!

  6. Thanks for the message Mr Heritage I completed black cat on my 2nd go!!!!
    🙂 🙂

  7. I completed black cat again!

  8. I can not stop playing black cat and I completed it again!!!! 🙂 🙂

  9. Just completed it 2 times when will I stop this gets easier and easier!!!! 🙂

  10. you know by now what I am going to say but I COMPLETED IT AGAIN!!!! 🙂 🙂

  11. I might go and read my book !!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

