Thea’s Trench Diary

I am not enjoying it here. I hate it. Lots and lots of people have died in tryed to escape. I have a very bad cold. I don’t feel very well. Every time I go out of the trench I get hurt. I really want to come home. Bill is in the corner shivring like a ghost and looking like one to. My other friend is in [hospital] so I can’t see him. We hope he gets better.

I don’t think I will be back by Christmas.

Harry

One response to “Thea’s Trench Diary

  1. I like the upsetting atmosphere!!!

Leave a Reply

