Treasure Hunt Diary by Luke

Today was so amazing. I will tell you why. I was rummaging through some teapots, cups and lightbulbs when I saw an umbrella. It was brilliant it had holes in it then I moved on to the broken cans. I luckily found one with holes in it. I went to the golf clubs. I looked at it from all angles it was no use to me After i went into a car and found a jewellery box with the most beautiful diamond ring also i found an other air freshiner and then I went home and made a nice cosy scene of Christmas. It was lovely and I sat down on my nice chair.

treas3

Leave a Reply

